WHAT I HAVE BEEN DOING

I have not been writing, because I have been thinking. Oh, yes.

Now I have fixed the camera, so I can show you what I have been making.

agate ring this ring is made of sterling silver with a black agate bead with a white chevron design on it, and sterling bali beads.


brass wire with aventurine bead and gold-filled beads

aventurine-nest-ring-2.jpg

Here is tonight’s masterpiece, three faceted tanzanite quartz beads wired together into a ring with labradorite colored crystal beads.

tanzanite-quartz-3-brass-ring.jpg tamzanite-quartz-3-side.jpg

I could not stop, so I had to make an opal ring with the brass. Did you know that brass, because of its copper content, is good for treating arthritis and other inflammatory conditions? Cool….

pink-opal-brass-ring.jpg

I had another opal rondelle, so I made another ring, slightly different.

sprial-opal-brass-ring.jpg

Leave a Reply

