PLACES TO SELL/PLACES TO BUY

I have heard on WWJ that ETSY is a good place to sell. I like this place a lot.

I just came across a place called RUBY LANE
It looks like an option, but it doesn’t look as easily navigable, and it is not as focused on handmade items.

I keep looking for places to sell on, or to look for things to buy, or ideas….
Your ideas and suggestions are very welcome.

thanks Margaret

2 responses to “PLACES TO SELL/PLACES TO BUY

  1. I sell on Etsy and I love it!!!
    It’s the best place I have sold on so far!

  2. Hey, thanks, Debra!
    I am getting ready to think about putting some things on Etsy to test the waters….

Leave a Reply

