EVER WONDER WHAT TUTORIALS OTHERS BUY? MY JEWELRY LESSONS TUTORIAL COLLECTION

I’ll admit it.  One of my hobbies is collecting jewelry lesson tutorials.  The best source I have found to now is Eni Oken’s Jewelry Lessons

So, what lessons have I collected?  Here is a list of the paid tutorials that I have scooped up from Jewelry Lessons:

BRACELETS:
Squares Bracelet
Coiled Bracelet and Ring*
Elements Bracelet & Ring
Story Teller Link Bracelet
Indian Bracelet
Egyptian Coil

RINGS
Coiled Bracelet and Ring
Classic Cabochon Ring
Elements Bracelet & Ring
Orbits Ring Tutorial
Mystic Ring Tutorial
Wire Coiled Ring with Coin Shaped Bead
Woven Band Ring
Five Bead Wire Wrapped Ring
Adjustable Flower Ring and Ear Cuff
Wire Woven Ring with Bead Focal
Woven Adjustable Ring
Majestic Ring – Woven Ring

EARRINGS
Elizabeth Hand-Coiled Earrings
Beaded Double Hoops
The Royal Batik Hoop Earrings
Swirls of Love – Bold Stud Earrings
Woven Band Ring
Five Bead Wire Wrapped Ring
Adjustable Flower Ring and Ear Cuff
Woven Hoop Earrings
Garnet Hoops
Bead Studs
Simple Hoops Earrings
Spiral Button Earrings

ELEMENTS
Wire Yarn Ball
The Love Knot
Wire Wrapped Toggle Clasp
Beaded Wire Cross

PENDANTS
Beaded Wire Cross
Oyster Cup Pendant
Enchanted Donut

Jewelry Lessons also offers free tutorials, and, just yesterday, they had an amazing sale where maybe 6 or 7 tutorials were on sale for $1.00 each.  I scooped up 4 tutorials that I had been thinking about but couldn’t afford.

Put this site on your listSubscribe to the newsletterTry out the tutorials!

BTW, if you are curious — No, I have not made all of the things, but I have read all of the tutorials, and I have used the ideas in my own designs.  I do want to make most of them, and will probably do so soon.

One response to “EVER WONDER WHAT TUTORIALS OTHERS BUY? MY JEWELRY LESSONS TUTORIAL COLLECTION

  1. Thank you for all of the great information!

Leave a Reply

