REMY HEATH TUTORIALS: The ones I have

I must say that bothering people whose work you like can work can have good results!  I glommed on to Remy Heath’s work when I was looking through some Year of Jewelry posts.  I bought several of her tutorials, and waited for more.  When I hadn’t seen any more for quite some time, I wrote to Remy and enquired after her well-being, mentioning that I was worried since her site promised more tutorials, but had not been updated.  Remy graciously replied that she was doing fine and just interested in other things, but now, tonight… I find that there are quite a few more, quite nice tutorials listed! (Save save save, to buy buy buy!)

The Remy tutorials I have:

Border Wrap Prong Pendant
Caged Bead Pendant
Wrapped Pendant
Offbeat Pendant

I want more

One response to “REMY HEATH TUTORIALS: The ones I have

  1. Have you ever searched for free tuts? There are thousands of them!

Leave a Reply

