COOL FREE TUTORIALS AT ORNAMENTEA.COM (no, they don’t pay me)

I have no brilliant ideas right now (I am still trying to get my TV converter box to work, so right now the TV by my worktable is out of order, and I am working on some new recipes for my raw food blog:  prettysmartrawfoodideas.wordpress.com )

Meanwhile, I thought I would go back to Ornamentea.com and check out what they had going  (I so enjoyed meeting the owner, Cynthia Deis at etsy.com, and I love her book BEADING WITH FILIGREE on how to use filigree elements ), and there, I found these two cool free tutorials for a necklace and a bracelet.

Cool is good!  Free is VERY goood!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

