MY LATEST PIECES: Etsy Store should be ready soon

I’ve been working.  Here are my latest finished pieces.

6 mm angelite beads on round sterling earwires

6mm dark blue fresh water pearls on round sterling earwires

light blue kyanite beads on round sterling earwires

sterling dragonflies on sterling french wires

ravens wing freshwater coin pearls on round sterling silver earwires

hammered sterling hoops on sterling french earwires

vintage silver-plated plastic beads, sterling leverbacks

sterling silver round pillow beads with scrolled flower motif on both sides, sterling leverback earwires

prehnite and lepidolite with sterling clasp

Astrophyllite silver-wrapped pendant.

This is the one that really has me excited. I have been wanting to try doing this kind of wrap. This is my first try.  It is good enough for me, but I want to refine it a little more before I make them for sale.

Now, off to figure out Etsy.

One response to “MY LATEST PIECES: Etsy Store should be ready soon

  1. great accessories to compliment understated look…

Leave a Reply

