NEW IDEA: New Ideas

I haven’t been doing much, and, for sure, I haven’t been coming up with any fresh ideas, in a while.
Meanwhile, people always ask me for ideas and instructions.
I have just, in the past few days, discovered this wonderful site which features free detailed instructions on how to make gorgeous fashion jewelry.
I am going to post links to pieces I would want to do myself. (When you go for the instructions, you can look around and find other things that you might like).
Stay tuned.

One response to “NEW IDEA: New Ideas

  1. Thanks for making an updated information. Many people are waiting for the latest ideas and instructions of making accessories. Looking forward for the upcoming blogs.

Leave a Reply

