ANOTHER JEWELRY TUTORIAL SITE

POST #95
I adore the JewelryLessons tutorial website, but it is always good to check out other places when you come across them.

Tonight, I’ve found diylessons.org
This site has some tutorials that I have not seen elsewhere.  What I don’t like is that it advertises itself as a source of free tutorials, but, in a cursory look, I only found two.  The site is not as easily navigable as JewelryLessons, but… hey! You can’t have everything, I guess.

Still, if you are feeling like you just must have a new tutorial, it might be worthwhile to look through the offerings here.

You can also subscribe to HandmadeJewelryClub, and e-magazine which seems to be connected to DIYLessons, and has some free tutorials.

Leave a Reply

