NEW TUTORIAL SOURCES: HandmadeJewelryClub.com and JewelryMakingProfessor.com

You know I adore JewelryLessons.com. That is my go-to place when I want new ideas. I started my jewelry making following the lessons of JL’s visionary originator, Eni Oken (if you want to learn everything about wire-wrapping, look at Eni’s tutorials), and, after some initial doubt, I decided to join the JL community. Since I joined, back when it started up, I have enjoyed access to the tutorials of many gifted jewelry artists.

Today, I’ve come across another source of tutorials, Jewelry Making Professor , which has some interesting tutorials, as far as I have seen. It might be worth it to take look at their offerings if you are looking for new inspiration.

Another source of jewelry tutorials, which sends out periodical free lessons by email is HandmadeJewelryClub.com  I think they are linked to JewelryMakingProfessor, as, when I clicked on the link, it said “welcome HandmadeJewelryClub.com members”, which reminded me to mention handmadejewelryclub.com.

Check it out.  It can’t hurt, right?

Leave a Reply

