FIONA PAXTON STYLE NECKLACE TUTORIAL – from Thanks, I Made It Myself

I was looking at the M&J blog and I clicked  on the Thanks, I Made It blog, and then I found these really nice, easy-to-make necklaces along with instructions — Woo hoo! Fiona Paxton Style Necklace DIY Instructions

One response to “FIONA PAXTON STYLE NECKLACE TUTORIAL – from Thanks, I Made It Myself

  1. thanks for sharing my DIY! I love your site for the list of NYC jewelry places. I lived in NY for a bit, so have clocked in a lot of time on 6th ave, but have loads of places to still check out thanks to your list.

Leave a Reply

