“TORQUE” NECKLACE TUTORIAL from Miss P

fringe necklace Collage

Sometimes I pass up things like this, and then, other times, like tonight, on Miss P’s blog, I see them and think, well, hey! that might be something I would wear once in a while, and, I’ll bet, there is someone out there who knows me, who might like something like this.  

I think I’d make it with more fringe things, but, then, I would have to start it and see how thing hang.  I’m also thinking that you could put those fringe things on a wire and then hang the wire on a chain.

 

Leave a Reply

