Another Lodolite I bought on ebay

Lodolite rectangle cut

This is another part of my big “whoops!” on ebay.  I decided I needed some lodolite (isn’t this also called “phantom quartz”?), so I went on ebay and looked around and bid on like 4 things.  These pieces were so beautiful, and other people were bidding, so I figured I would on ly get, at most, one of the 4. Oops! I won all of them.

So, anyway, this is the second one. It looks very pretty. I hope it looks as pretty when I get it.

One response to “Another Lodolite I bought on ebay

  1. looks like gold poured into oil as it slides down the side and splashes at the bottom. So pretty.

Leave a Reply

