More Lodolite. My mistakes are looking good anyway

another teardrop lodolite

Here is the third of the accidental lodolite (phantom quartz) stones I won on ebay.  I had never heard of lodolite before, but, looking at these pictures, it sure does look like what I have always known as “phantom quartz”. Any comments there?  Regardless, it looks pretty in the pictures.

SANDY LODOLITE TEARDROP

This is the fourth one. I am already feeling attached to these little stones, and looking forward to meeting them.

Unfortunately, I won’t see any of them for 2 weeks, because I am going on vacation, and their estimated delivery times are during the time I will be away.  Another reason to be happy to come back home.

One response to “More Lodolite. My mistakes are looking good anyway

  1. But of the treasure that waits you when you get back. 🙂 I for one cannot wait to see what you do with them. Have fun and be safe on vacation.

    FROM PRETTYSMARTONE:
    Hey thanks for the well-wishes! I am going to put the stones out of my head while I am on vacation, but, yeah, it is like I’ll get a gift when I come back home.

Leave a Reply

