Spiked Chain Necklace from whydontyoumakeme.com

spiked chain necklace

I found this cute little piece on Why Don’t You Make Me.

I don’t necessarily know that this is me (it could be), but I can think of at least one person who would think this necklace looks great, who would look great in this necklace and would also think that she looked great in this necklace.  

Anyway, I think it is a cute idea for someone who would wear it on a other days that Halloween. It would look great with a daring neckline or even a turtleneck. 

Leave a Reply

