WIREKNITZ KNITTED WIRE AND TUTORIALS

SO, I followed the link for WireKnitz at Eva Sherman Designs blog , used and I found some smashing tutorials! Oh, yeah, and a good source for lead and nickel-free copper knit wire in oodles of colors and 3 different textures.  When I first started looking through the site, looking at the wire, and then at their advertised classes, I was disappointed because they only teach in  places where I will probably never get to go.  Then, just as I was about to contact them about written tutorials, I happened upon the link (hiding in the GALLERY section) which took me to their tutorials as well as some other good information and ideas.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAON A ROLL CUFF 
This looks cute and the tutorial looks easy enough. I want one! or two. Maybe matching ones!

 

 

CONVERTIBLES BANGLES WIREKNITZCONVERTIBLES (BRACELET AND/OR NECKLACE)   This is the first one I saw and wanted. They’re a little pricey to make, but I want 2 or 3 at least.

 

 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA SPIRAL CUFF –  This looks nice – the first photo in the tutorial is a beautiful white one with pearls, but I like this copper one.  

One response to “WIREKNITZ KNITTED WIRE AND TUTORIALS

Leave a Reply

