CHUNKY CHAINMAIL NECKLACE FROM HONESTLY WTF BLOG

chunky chainmail necklaceCHUNKY CHAINMAIL NECKLACE
Honestly WTF often has things that I like, but you know that. When I first saw this one, I was thinking that I could probably find something similar in the chain store, but, then, when I checked out the cost of the brass jumprings, and thought about that zen thing you go into when you are making chainmail, I decided that this was a better choice (anyway, I didn’t find the exact same thing in the chain store)

Leave a Reply

